If you would like to delete an uploaded creation, you will be able to do so as long as your creation has not had any previous sales.

💡 Once your creation is purchased or an edition of your creation is purchased, it is forever published on-chain and minted. You should always double check all your details and information before posting your creation for sale.

Step 1

Please make sure your NFT is not for sale. If it is for sale, please review 📉 Removing a creation from sale and remove your creation from sale.

If your NFT is not for sale or you have removed it from sale, please click on the “...” menu and select “Delete”.

Step 2

From the on screen pop-up, select “Yes, Delete”.

Step 3

Your NFT is now deleted.


👉 Website | Litepaper | FAQ | Blog | Twitter | Discord | Instagram | Linktree



Did this answer your question?